+38 (063) 716-09-30
Need help? Contact Us


Photo of beautiful Ukraine  Yana with brown hair and brown eyes - 17969
Personal Information ID: 17969
Age: 31
Zodiac: Virgo
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Looking For An Age Group: 25 - 65
Height: 5'7" = 170cm
Weight: 115 lbs = 52 kg
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Ecologist
Education: Graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: Single
Kids: none
English Proficiency: Basic
Languages: English, Russian

More About Me:

I am bright and ingenious, it is always interesting to spend time with me. I am intelligent and well-brought. I have trust in people but I am also acute and sense people very well which helps to make the right opinion about them. I always demand the same attitude to me as I give to a person. I enjoy sincerity and reject falsehood. I like to have fun and I am not able to be sad for a long time) I am a positive, cheerful, open hearted girl. I don’t like to sit still on one place and get bored. I’m very purposeful and sociable girl, I have many friends and it is easy for me to start relations. But superficial relation is not enough for me, I want to meet a man who can be more then just a friend, who can be close to my soul, feel just like me, think just like me; beside him I need to feel comfortable even in the end of the world or in the deep countryside. I know there is the only one, my second half, who will match this place, waiting for me somewhere…I am interested in psychology, reading, writing poetry and prose. I am also interested in physiognomy. I enjoy seeing my friends, going out sometimes, night walks under the gentle shining of the stars. I like socializing with witty people who understand humor and jokes. I adore travelling and I think that it is the best way to spend your leisure time-to go discovering some original country, it is a fabulous adventure! I like to cook very much, especially something extraordinary. It is very pleasant to me to cook something like a hot aromatic pie or baked meat at the weekends and to invite my friends to enjoy my talents:)

My Ideal Match:

I’m searching for a reliable, tender and cheerful man who would respect me and my interests. It would be wonderful if he is romantic and affectionate, but in the same time steadfast and confident. My best friend, caring husband and my passionate lover -all this is about him. He is away and thinks about me and I call him, we are in some distance from each other but still we make the whole -our thoughts, emotions and strivings. Each of us is unique but we are a couple, a solid union of love, affection and passion. I want to love him...

Ladies Online

Age: 31
Age: 30
Age: 32
Age: 37
Age: 25

Member comments...

Oh my god! She is an angel, she is my princess. I will go with her to hell and heaven. And I bet she is the sexiest woman in the whole world! We had only 3 dates but I am overjoyed every single moment. My deal Elena, I am thinking about you. I want to see you again and can’t wait till our next date! My sweetheart, my teddy bear, I love you!
Matthias L., Switzerland
Sorry, but You have insufficient funds.
Sorry, but You have insufficient funds.
Refill Account